“Rob — They’re the best two kids ever, and they deserve to have a Dad who can afford to do those things with them. And on helping me to accomplish that, I want you to know that I really appreciate everything you’ve done here. Continued success in the future.”

– Dr. Michael

“Andrea — I don’t want to let too much time go by without letting you know just how lucky I think I was to have found you and how happy I am that you represented me… Not only did you get me a great outcome, but you really helped me open my eyes… my only regret is that I didn’t find you 2 years earlier.”

– Nancy

“Andrea — I recommended you unreservedly, of course, as you not only handled my situation brilliantly, you also restored my faith in family law (and maybe even in humanity)”.

– Jeffrey

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us by telephone: 212 354-0808
Or see the directory below for a specific team member’s email and other info:

Robert H. Moses Partner Moses@mzllp.com
Andrea Ziegelman Partner Ziegelman@mzllp.com
Lindsey Gutierrez Associate Gutierrez@mzllp.com
Ama Soglo Senior Paralegal Records@mzllp.com
Victor H. Rodriguez Senior Paralegal Rodriguez@mzllp.com
Barbara Wander Receptionist Wander@mzllp.com
Norma Singh Office Manager Singh@mzllp.com